فئاتنا

مرحبا بكم في زيارة حجر dalei! مرحبا بكم في التحقيق لنا!

  • البلاط

  • شواهد القبور الآثار الحجرية شواهد القبور

  • ألواح

  • خطوات الدرج الناهضون

  • بلاط الغرانيت

منتجات جديدة

مرحبا بكم في زيارة حجر dalei! مرحبا بكم في التحقيق لنا!

معلومات عنا
معلومات عنا
Xiamen Dalei Stone Co., Ltd. يقع في فوجيان الصين - مقاطعة تشتهر بالموارد الجرانيت وتصدير الحجر. نحن التأسيس حجر المهنية للتعدين والتصنيع والتجارة. إيجابياتنا: 1) quarrier: نحن نملك أكبر محاجر الغرانيت / luoyuan g664 / لويوان أحمر / البنفسجي luoyuan وأمبير؛ g687 / peach red وأيضا تعاونت مباشرة مع العديد من محاجر الجرانيت الشعبية الأخرى مثل g603 ، g654 ، g562 ، shanxi الأسود. إلخ ، ناتجنا السنوي أكثر من 100،000 م 3. 2) manufactorier: نحن نملك 3 manufactories الرائدة المحلية تغطي تماما أكثر من 70 ،...
عرض المزيد
أحدث الأخبار
  • Letter Of Invitation-MARMOMAC2019 VERONA ITALY 2019/Sep/20

    Letter Of Invitation                                               &nb10

  • كيفية تلميع الحصى؟ 2019/Sep/11

    وتستخدم معظم الحصى والحدائق والرصف. عموما، حصى بيضاوية طبيعية نقية يستخدم. عمومًا ، لا يلزم إجراء معالجة خاصة ، ولكن هناك حاجة إلى علاج بسيط ، لذلك سيكون التأثير أفضل. كيفية تلميع الحصى؟ ما هي عمليات رصف الحصوة؟ لا تقلق ، دعنا نتحدث عن ذلك للجميع. لنلقي نظرة. كيفية تلميع الحصى؟ 1. تنظيف سطح الحجر مو10

  • كيفية تقييم نوعية الموارد منجم الحجر 2019/Sep/11

    الحجر هو صناعة تعتمد على الموارد ، كما تم تفضيل الموارد الحجرية من قبل العديد من المستثمرين. انضمت الصناعات الرئيسية على التوالي إلى صناعة الحجر ، وشكلت صناعة تعدين الأحجار نمطًا لتنويع الكيانات الاستثمارية. تشمل المحتويات الرئيسية لتقييم منجم الحجر الجوانب التالية: 1. حجم الودائع: يشير إلى كمية تخز10

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

    اتصل بنا :

  • facebook
  • linkin
  • Twitter
  • youtube

Copyright © Xiamen Dalei Stone Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

   

الفريق المهني للخدمة !

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

our categories

Welcome to visit Dalei Stone! Welcome to inquiry us!

new products

Welcome to visit Dalei Stone! Welcome to inquiry us!

About Us
About Us
Xiamen Dalei Stone Co., Ltd. is located in Fujian of China - a province famous for its granite resources and stone exportation.  We are a professional stone incorporation of mining, manufacturing and trading. Our advantages:  1) Quarrier: We own the biggest quarries of granite G664/Luoyuan Red/Violet Luoyuan & G687 / Peach Red and also directly cooperated with many other popular granite quarries like G603, G654, G562, Shanxi Black. etc, our annual output is more than 100,000m3. 2) ...
view more
latest news
  • Stone Water-jet Pattern Seamless Processing 2019/Oct/12

    The processing of stone mosaic, the main difficulty in the seamless processing, and the difference between the general stone care engineering, is also in the seamless processing. Therefore, the problem of seamless processing of the stone mosaic is solved, and the subsequent grinding and polishing ar1

  • How to distinguish the quality of home decoration stone? 2019/Oct/12

    More and more people will choose home decoration stone to decorate when they decorate. Home-made stone with natural color is placed at home, adding a natural feeling. What kind of stone is used in home decoration? Let's go to the home and learn about some home decoration stone knowledge. A view: vis1

  • Letter Of Invitation-MARMOMAC2019 VERONA ITALY 2019/Sep/20

    Letter Of Invitation                                               &nb1

SEND A MESSAGE

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

    contact with us :

  • facebook
  • linkin
  • Twitter
  • youtube

Copyright © Xiamen Dalei Stone Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

   

the professional team to service !

chat now

live chat

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!